Write to us

Contact our highly qualified specialists to discuss all the necessary details

By submitting a completed request form, you AGREE with our terms and conditions of personal data management. See our Privacy Policy for more details.

Ovidijus Bielinskas

The Eastern European and Asian market

Phone: +370 626 43 345
E-mail: ovidijus@elmoris.lt

Mindaugas Tvarkūnas

The European Union market

Phone: +370 610 10 313
E-mail: mindaugas@elmoris.lt

Jan Bartoševič

The Polish and Baltic market

Phone: +370 610 06 278
E-mail: jan@elmoris.lt

Dmitrijus Matvejevas

The European Union market

Phone: +370 656 53 767
E-mail: dmitrijus@elmoris.lt

Arūnas Mikuckis

Purchase Department

Phone: +370 610 48 247
E-mail: arunas@elmoris.lt

Tomas Kapočius

Quality Control Department

Phone: +370 686 55 123
E-mail: tomas@elmoris.lt

Rimgailė Norkūnienė

Logistic Departament

Phone: +370 618 17 717
E-mail: rimgaile.norkuniene@elmoris.lt

Zbignievas Boska

Private Customer Service

Phone: +370 614 62 326
E-mail: zbignievas@elmoris.lt